Terms of Access

By accessing this web site and any of its pages implies that you accept the terms mentioned below.



Personal Information Collection

  

Banco Nacional Ultramarino S.A. will protect the information you provide to this web site regardless of whether you are our current customer.
Except with your authorization, we will not disclose, share, sell or divulge any of your personal information to third parties. We protect your personal information as well as your business activities and transactions, in accordance with our internal security policies.

The collection of your personal data is done strictly for purpose relating to the provision of financial services and products. All data will be kept only as long as it is necessary and will be destroyed after the defined retention period. All data will be protected against unauthorized or accidental access in accordance with our internal security policies and procedures.

The Bank may be required to provide user’s personal data to government bodies responsible for the supervision of the banking sector or to Macau SAR courts following court orders in accordance with the law.



Information and Materials

  

Any information, products or services provided on this web site can be withdrawn or changed at any time without advanced notice.

Information, products or services provided on this web site are offered only in jurisdictions where and when they may be lawfully offered by our Bank. The materials on these pages are not intended for use by persons located in or resident in jurisdictions that restrict the distribution of such materials by us.

This web site and its pages should not be considered as an offer or solicitation to buy or sell investments in any jurisdiction to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such an invitation or solicitation in such jurisdiction.

Information contained on this site, whether provided by the Bank or other information provider, should be used as a reference only and it is not intended to be construed as professional advice nor should it be relied upon in that regard. Persons accessing these pages are advised to obtain appropriate professional advice when necessary.

Any reference to mutual funds or hedge funds made on this website should not be considered as a solicitation or offering of any kind for participation in these funds. Each of the Funds is described in a prospectus that contains more complete information about the applicable fund, including management fees and other charges and expenses. Users are advised to obtain a prospectus and read it carefully before any investment is made on such funds.



Ownership

  

All materials displayed on this web site including pictures, trade marks, logos and service marks are owned by the Bank or the Bank has obtained authorization for its use on this website. Users are prohibited from using them without permission of the Bank or without authorization from the respective owner, and no part of these materials may be modified, reproduced and stored in a retrieval system, transmitted in any form, copied, distributed, used for creation of derivative works or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without the prior written permission from the Bank or without authorization from the respective owner.

All information submitted to the Bank via this web site and all electronic records and documents in connection with any transaction or communication between the bank and users via this web site shall be deemed and remain the property of the Bank.



Cookies

  

Cookies are small pieces of data transmitted from a web server to a web browser and stored on the user’s local hard drive. They can be read only by the web site that provides them and cannot be used to obtain data from a user’s hard drive and do not harm the user’s system. This is useful for allowing a web site to maintain information about a particular user, therefore, cookies are commonly used on web sites.

To provide better service and a more effective web site, we use cookies as part of our interaction with your browser to determine your service preference. These cookies do not collect personally identifiable information, and we do not combine information collected through cookies with other personal information to determine your identify or your email address.

We will only use cookies as a session identifier and will not store user’s sensitive information in them. Once a session is established, all the communications will use the cookie to identify a user. The cookie will expire once the session is closed. If users try to disable cookies from their web browsers, they will not be able to access this website.



No Warranties

  

Information and materials contained in this web site are provided on “as is” and “as available” basis without warranties of any kind, express, implied or statutory.

We do not warrant the security, accuracy, adequacy, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer virus and harmful materials of this web site or the materials and information contained in or referred to on each page associated with this web site.



Linked Web Sites

  

Any use of hyperlinks available on this web site to other web sites or resources is made at the user’s own risk. The contents, information provided, opinion (either expressed or implied) and links provided by these sites are not investigated, verified, monitored or endorsed by the Bank. If the user provides any information or personal data to, and concludes any transaction with, such third parties via links he will be doing this at his own risk. Users are deemed to have irrevocably waived any claims against the Bank for any loss or damage suffered as a result of any access to or interaction with any other web sites via this web site.



Internet Communications

  

Messages or any kind of data transmitted over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secured. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, and delays due to Internet traffic congestion or incorrect data transmission.



No Liability

  

The Bank will not be held liable in any way for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages resulting from or arising out of the user accessing and using this web site and the information contained or offered therein. The user agrees to indemnify and hold harmless the Bank for such damages to the maximum extent permitted by law.



Governing Law and Jurisdiction

  

These Terms and Conditions are governed by the laws of the Macau Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China. By accessing and using this site, the user agrees that the Courts of the Macau SAR will have non exclusive jurisdiction in respect of any dispute that may arise.



Contact Us

  

For further information regarding this website or policies and practices adopted, please address your correspondence to:

Head of Marketing and Public Relations
Banco Nacional Ultramarino, S.A.
22 Avenida Almeida Ribeiro
P.O. Box 465
Macau SAR
China
Phone: 8398 9617
Facsimile: 2832 2012
E-Mail: markt@bnu.com.mo

使用條款

閣下使用本網站及其中任何網頁,即被視為已接受以下條款。

個人資料收集

 
 


不論閣下是否大西洋銀行的客戶,本行將對閣下在網站上提供的個人資料予以保密。

除非得到閣下授權,本行不會向第三者公開、共用、出售或洩露閣下的任何個人資料。本行會根據內部制定的保安政策,對閣下的個人資料以及商務活動與交易加以保密。

收集閣下的個人資料,只限於關係乎提供的財務服務和產品的需要。一切資料的保存期限只視乎所需而定,並於規定期限屆滿後予以銷毀。根據本行內部制定的保安政策及程序,所有資料均受保護,以防未被授權人士接觸或意外接觸。

根據法律,本行或許有需要,為維護政府當局對銀行業的監控或依循澳門特別行政區法院發出的法令,向有關機關或法院提供用戶的個人資料。  

資料提供

本行可隨時撤消或更改本網站提供的任何資料、產品或服務,無須事先通知。

本網站所提供的資料、產品或服務只限於本行可合法提供該等資料、產品或服務的司法管轄範圍。本網站各網頁上的資料的發佈對象,並非本行不能向其發佈該等資料的司法管轄範圍的人士或居民。

本網站及其網頁所提供的資料內容不應被視為在任何的司法管轄範圍內向任何人士﹝該等人士是指在該司法管轄範圍內對其作出該等邀請或招攬均屬違法的﹞建議或招攬投資買賣。

本網站所載的資料,不論是提供自本行或其他資料提供者,均只可作參考之用,並不可被視為提供專業意見,並且不應被視為足以依賴的依據。閱覽本網站各網頁的人士必要時應尋求適當的專業意見。

本網站提供有關互惠基金和另類基金的任何參考資料,不應被視為是對投資該等基金的建議或招攬。每種此等基金都在其投資說明書中載有更完整的資料,包括行政費用和其他收費。在該等基金作出任何投資前,應先認真查看該基金投資說明書為佳。

擁有權

在本網站上顯示的所有資料,包括圖片、商標、標誌和服務標誌均屬本行擁有或本行已獲授權在本網站內使用之。未經本行同意或有關物主授權,禁止用戶使用,而且在未獲本行事先書面同意或有關物主授權以前,該等資料任何部分均不得修改,複製,儲存於檢索系統,以任何形式傳送、抄襲,分發,作為創作素材或用作其他商業或公開用途。

透過此網站向本行提交的全部資料、以及有關本行通過此網站與用戶之間的任何交易或溝通的電子記錄及文件應被視為並繼續保持為本行的財產。

「曲奇」檔案

「曲奇」檔案(Cookies)是指細小的資料檔案由網站伺服器傳送到網頁瀏覽器並儲存在用戶的硬盤內。這些檔案只能由製造它們的網站閱讀,而不能用作擷取用戶硬盤上的資料,也不會對用戶的系統構成損害。由於「曲奇」檔案可被用作網站維護特定用戶的資料,因而被網站廣泛使用。

為向用戶提供更好服務及一個更有效的網站,「曲奇」檔案會被用作本行與閣下的瀏覽器互動的一部分,從而確定閣下對不同服務的優先取向。這些「曲奇」檔案不會收集個人識別資料,而且本行亦不會將從「曲奇」檔案所收集的資料與其他個人資料合併用以確定閣下的身份或閣下的電郵地址。

本行只會利用「曲奇」檔案作為識別會話框,並不會用作儲存用戶的敏感性資料。一旦建立會話框,所有的通訊都會以「曲奇」檔案作為識別用戶之用。當會話框關閉後, 「曲奇」檔案便會失效。如用戶試圖將其瀏覽器上的「曲奇」檔案設置成不能使用,將不能進入及使用本網站。

不作保證

本網站所載的資訊和資料只按其〝現狀〞和〝現可用〞而提供,不作任何明示,暗示或法定保證。

對本網站或本網站內每一網頁所載或所參照的資料和資訊,本行不對其安全性,準確性,適當性,對某特定用途的適用性或免除電腦病毒與有害資料作出保證。

連結網站

任何使用本網站現有的超文本連結通往其他網站或資源,風險由用戶自負。該等網站所提供的內容,資料,明示或暗示表達的意見及連結,均未被本行調查,鑑定,監控或認可。用戶向該等第三者提供任何資料或個人資料,及與其達成任何交易,應由用戶承擔風險。任何通過本網站而進入該等網站或與其互動因而結果產生的任何損失或損害,用戶即被視為不可撤回地放棄對本行索償。

互聯網通訊

透過互聯網傳送的訊息無法保證其完全安全。互聯網通訊是受制於網上交通量或其他資訊傳送失誤,因而可能引致信息中斷,傳遞遺失以及延誤。本行不會對用戶因使用本網址而產生的直接,間接,特別或連帶的損毀負上任何形式的責任。

責任

本行不會對用戶因登入和使用本網站及本網站所載或所提供的資料而產生的直接、間接、特別或連帶的損害負上任何形式的責任。在法律允許的最大範圍內用戶同意賠償該等損害,並同意無需銀行負責。

適用的法律及管轄權

這些條款適用於中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區法律。就登入及使用本網站所產生的爭議,用戶同意澳門特別行政區法院享有非專屬管轄權。

聯絡本行  

查詢有關本網站或政策與慣例的資料,請與本行下列人士聯絡:

市場服務部主管
澳門大西洋銀行
新馬路22 號
郵箱456號
中國澳門特別行政區

電話: 8398 9617
傳真: 2832 2012
電郵: markt@bnu.com.mo