Web Part Error: One of the properties of the Web Part has an incorrect format. Windows SharePoint Services cannot deserialize the Web Part. Check the format of the properties and try again.

EasySaver Insurance Plan


This insurance product is underwritten by Fidelidade – Insurance Company Limited (Life) and distributed by BNU.

To achieve our goals in life may not come easy. You need to get well prepared with a financial plan that helps to build stable and desirable returns for your future. Fidelidade Life understands your need. The “EasySaver Insurance Plan” (the “EasySaver”) is specially designed to help you take the first step towards your goals.

EasySaver is a simple insurance savings plan that features a guaranteed crediting interest rate every year to grow your savings. It can help to support your retirement; build an education fund for your children; supplement your medical expense reserve; or as simple as saving up for going on a long vacation. It also provides the insurance protection you want so you and your loved ones can enjoy peace of mind.

WORRY-FREE WITH SAVINGS PROTECTED

Your savings are 100% guaranteed by Fidelidade Life. There is no absolute foolproof way to avoid market fluctuations but EasySaver is designed to protect your savings so you do not need to worry about any adverse financial impact due to market fluctuations.

ACCUMULATE YOUR WEALTH WITH GUARANTEED INTEREST RATE

EasySaver features a guaranteed crediting interest rate at the beginning of each calendar year. This guaranteed return aims at beating out other short term savings instruments. This guaranteed benefit allows you to continuously accumulate your wealth with stable growth.

BOOST YOUR SAVINGS WITH ADDITIONAL NON-GUARANTEED INTEREST

In addition to the guaranteed crediting interest, EasySaver features a non-guaranteed crediting interest for each calendar year subject to the decision of Fidelidade Life that depends on market performance. This helps to boost your savings and can achieve your goals at ease.

EXTRA PROTECTION WITH PEACE OF MIND

EasySaver offers accidental death benefit1 at no extra cost. In case of accidental death, a benefit amount equals to 5% of the Savings Balance2 will be paid in addition to the Savings Balance, subject to a maximum of MOP/HKD100,000.

FLEXIBLE PREMIUM PAYMENT OPTIONS

You can choose to build up your savings by making regular premium payment monthly or by a single lump-sum. Depending on your individual lifestyle and financial situation, you can choose to boost your savings by making top-up premiums any time, subject to the terms and conditions as defined by Fidelidade Life.

FLEXIBLE CHOICE OF WITHDRAWALS IN TIMES OF NEED

It takes time and probably a persistent habit of making savings to build up wealth. But you may want to draw on your savings in times of need. EasySaver allows flexible choice for you to withdraw your savings. You can withdraw your savings partially or completely depending on your needs.  Withdrawal is subject to a fee and minimum amount.





EASY APPLICATION

Anyone aged 18 or above may apply for EasySaver. Application is easy. Apply now to start building your wealth.


Notes:
1.Subject to exclusions of the policy. Age limit of coverage: 18-69 years of age.
2.Savings Balance shall mean the sum of all premiums paid, plus all credited interest, less all partial surrender benefit amount.


The above information is for reference only.  For a complete description of terms and conditions, please refer to the policy.

「易儲保」保險儲蓄計劃


本保險產品由「忠誠保險有限公司 (人壽) 」承保,並由「大西洋銀行」代理。

要達成人生目標或許並不容易。您需要有充分的準備及財務計劃為您的將來提供穩定和理想的回報。忠誠人壽了解您的需求,因此特別設計了 「易儲保」保險儲蓄計劃(以下簡稱「易儲保」),助您實現人生目標的第一步。

「易儲保」是一個簡單的保險儲蓄計劃,特點是提供每年利息保證以增加您的儲蓄。「易儲保」可助您退休的財務安排;您子女的教育基金;增加您的醫療費用儲備;或簡單的用作旅遊。「易儲保」還提供讓您和您的摯愛能夠安心的保障。

儲蓄保證  輕鬆無憂


您的儲蓄獲忠誠人壽百分百保證。現今沒有萬無一失的方法避免市場波動,但「易儲保」的產品特色是保障您的儲蓄,因此您不必擔心因市場波動產生任何不利財務的影響。

提供保證利率  財富穩定累積


「易儲保」的特點是在每個日曆年的開始提供保證利率。這保證回報的目標是提供優於其他短期儲蓄工具的回報。這保證效益可持續不斷及穩定地為您累積財富。

提供非保證利息  提升儲蓄回報


除了保證利息,「易儲保」的另一特色是每個日曆年度派發非保證利息,忠誠人壽會基於投資市場的表現而作出派發非保證利息的決定。這有助增加您的儲蓄,讓您及早實現目標。
 

免費保障  額外安心


「易儲保」提供意外身故保障1,無需額外費用。如因意外身故,保障金額相等於儲蓄結餘2的5%,最高賠償額為澳門幣/港幣100,000。

靈活付款方式


您可選擇以每月或一整筆付款方式繳付保費以建立您的儲蓄。根據您個人的生活方式及財務狀況,您可隨時選擇繳付額外保費,以增加您的儲蓄,而此受限於忠誠人壽訂立的條款。

靈活提取儲蓄結餘  滿足不同時刻所需

累積財富需要時間及持久的儲蓄習慣。然而,在需要的時候您可能希望動用儲蓄。「易儲保」允許您靈活地在保單生效期內提取您的儲蓄。您可按需要提取部分或全部儲蓄結餘。提取儲蓄結餘是受限於相應費用和最低金額。





申請簡易


「易儲保」 適合任何18歲或以上人仕申請,投保手續簡易。立刻申請,開始建立您的財富。


注意:
1.受限於保單內的除外條款。受保年齡由18至69歲。
2.儲蓄結餘是指已支付保費的總和,再加上所有已派發的利息,減去全部已提取之金額。

上述資料僅供參考,詳細條款請參閱保單內文。