Web Part Error: One of the properties of the Web Part has an incorrect format. Windows SharePoint Services cannot deserialize the Web Part. Check the format of the properties and try again.

Guaranteed Education Plan


This insurance product is underwritten by Fidelidade – Insurance Company Limited (Life) and distributed by BNU.

All parents concern the very best for their children, and one of the most important things is to ensure that they can get the best possible education.  However, in view of increasing education cost, it may result as a financial burden to parents when their children pursue higher education.

As a breadwinner for your family, you want to make sure that they are financially protected.  In the absence of your financial support, can your children still pursue a higher education? Can you ensure them a sufficient education fund?

Guaranteed Education Plan is an insurance product, combining protection and savings that offers guaranteed maturity benefit, assists you to achieve your savings target and provide better study opportunities for your children with a peace of mind!

PLAN FEATURES

  • Protection for Payor
  • Extension of Protection to Payor's Spouse
  • Guaranteed Maturity Benefit
  • Fixed Monthly Premium

PROTECTION FOR PAYOR ENSURES YOU A TOTAL PEACE OF MIND

Guaranteed Education Plan offers insurance coverage that guarantees payor of continuous contribution to the education fund. In case of payor’s death or total permanent disability due to accident or sickness, all premiums due after such unfortunate event will be waived and the child can still receive the targeted amount upon maturity.

EXTENSION OF WAIVER OF PREMIUM TO YOUR SPOUSE

This plan also provides additional protection for your spouse. With only an extra 5% premium, both of you can enjoy the plan's protection. If either of you suffer death or total permanent disability due to accident or sickness, all remaining premiums will be waived. With this, it could relieve the financial burden of family and your child’s education fund is securely protected.

PREPARE FOR YOUR CHILDREN’S FUTURE

Guaranteed Education Plan is an insurance product combining protection and savings that offers guaranteed maturity benefit. With a fixed monthly premium, you can enjoy protection during the years, ensures your child will have access to sufficient fund for tertiary education.

FLEXIBLE SAVING TARGET WITH FIXED PREMIUM

Guaranteed Education Plan offers great flexibility in planning your child's future education. You can set the saving target based on multiples of USD15,000 according to your aspiration for your child, up to USD300,000. Once the application is approved, the premium will be kept constant throughout the policy duration.

FLEXIBLE USAGE OF CASH

Guaranteed Education Plan guarantees your child the availability of education fund at policy maturity. You can also make the most of your fund according to different needs. Apart from pursuing higher education, you can transfer the fund to time deposit or utilize the fund to help your child setting up businesses. In case you are in short of cash, you can terminate the plan and withdraw the money at anytime1.

1.Subject to the “Surrender Benefit” provisions of the policy.

PREMIUM TABLE (USD)

(Per USD15,000 of Sum Insured)

^Child’s age is in complete year.  For child’s age from 0 to 10, the child’s age at maturity is 18 years old.  For child’s age from 11 to 13, the child’s age at maturity is 19 to 21 years old respectively.

EXAMPLE

Mrs. Chan subscribes to Guaranteed Education Plan for her newborn son.


In unfortunate case of death of Mrs. Chan at the end of 4th policy year:



Subscribe at any of our BNU Branches.

The above information is for reference only.  For a complete description of terms and conditions, please refer to the policy.

「升學保」教育保險


本保險產品由「忠誠保險有限公司 (人壽) 」承保,並由「大西洋銀行」代理。


作為父母,當然希望將最好的給予子女,尤其是優質的教育。然而,教育費用與日俱增,當您的子女升上大學時,要面對的教育費用可能已遠遠超出您的預算。

父母是家庭的經濟支柱,萬一父母出事,生活費用從何來?在沒有父母的財政支援下,子女又能否如期升讀大學?您能確保子女有足夠的敎育基金嗎?

「升學保」教育保險是一份保障及儲蓄兼備的保險計劃,設有保證到期利益,讓您可安心為子女締造光明前途!


計劃特點

  • 設有供款人保障
  • 附設供款人配偶保障
  • 設有保證期滿利益
  • 每月固定保費

設有供款人保障 確保萬無一失

「升學保」教育保險為供款人提供保障,如供款人因疾病或意外而身故或永久傷殘,所有剩餘保費將獲豁免,儲蓄目標亦將於保單期滿時如期發放,確保子女的教育經費萬無一失。

附加配偶保障 令您倍添安心

「升學保」教育保險更設有供款人配偶保障,只需多付5%保費,供款人與其配偶便同時受到保障。如夫婦任何一方因疾病或意外而身故或永久傷殘,所有剩餘保費將獲豁免,毋須繼續供款,家庭的經濟負擔得以減輕,子女的教育經費亦受到保障。

保證到期利益  子女教育費用萬無一失

「升學保」教育保險是一份保障及儲蓄兼備的保險計劃,設有保證到期利益,供款期內每月保費維持不變,供款期間更可享有保障,確保您子女升讀大學或進修時能夠得到充足的教育經費。

靈活儲蓄目標 配合固定保費

「升學保」教育保險的儲蓄目標以15,000美元為基礎,您可按需要設定儲蓄目標,以配合本身的財務安排及子女的升學計劃。儲蓄目標以倍數遞增,最高可達300,000美元。申請一經批核,保費於保單供款期內維持不變。

靈活調配基金

「升學保」教育保險確保您的子女於保單到期日,可獲一筆教育基金,以便他們升學進修。您可根據不同需要把基金靈活運用,除選擇升學之外,您亦可把基金轉作定期儲蓄生息或協助子女創業。此外,供款期內若需要資金應急,您也可隨時終止計劃提取現金1

1.須符合保單條款的「退保保障」規定。

保費表 (美元)

(以每15,000美元計算)


^兒童年齡以足歲計。0至10歲之兒童,保單到期時兒童之年齡為18歲。11至13歲之兒童,保單到期時兒童之年齡為19至21歲。

例子

陳太為剛出生的兒子投保「升學保」教育保險。



若陳太於第四個保單年期完結時不幸身故:



現在您可親臨本行各分行投保「升學保」教育保險

上述資料僅供參考,詳細條款請參閱保單內文。